ALTER DOMUS 15Y

Incentive

How do you strengthen ties within a 1350-person company with 50 different nationalities in 30 countries? This was the conundrum that VO Event resolved for Alter Domus by creating a crazy concept: plunging the attendees into the atmosphere of a fashion show... on water! This unique event took two years to prepare and involved 406 organisers, one boat and 16 stages. On a three-day cruise from Genoa to Marseille, 91 teams coached by 30 pro stylists presented an “upcycling” fashion show using reused materials. The passion, emotion and pride really floated our boat!

View video event

Company trip to Malta

Incentive

A company active in the field of business software development wanted a getaway for its 220 employees that would combine a meeting, relaxation, culture and corporate values. VO Event set sail for Malta to give them a unique experience. A large-scale interactive challenge helped them to discover Valletta through various fun and cultural events. In the evening, a gala dinner was held at the Café del Mar, which was taken over for the occasion, with Henri PFR's exclusive DJ set, a fireworks display and fluorescent dance evening. The next day was a day to relax at will: visiting temples for the curious, bike riding along the coast for the sporty, or chilling and diving on board a catamaran for the more... tired.

event

Family Day

Incentive

Having been contacted by a recruitment company wishing to thank its employees, VO Event once again surpassed itself. VO Event arranged a Family Day in Kampenhout with a relaxing family atmosphere. A park was completely taken over by the team and turned into an amusement park. A range of activities was designed to offer young and old alike an experience with guaranteed thrills.

event

ALTER DOMUS 15 ANS

Incentive

Renforcer les liens au sein d’une société regroupant 1350 personnes de 50 nationalités différentes dans 30 pays ? Un défi lancé par Alter Domus et relevé par VO Event en créant un concept fou : plonger les participants dans l’ambiance d’un fashion show… sur l’eau ! Un événement unique qui a nécessité 2 ans de préparation et mobilisé 406 organisateurs et 1 bateau de 16 étages. Pendant 3 jours, entre Gênes et Marseille, 91 équipes coachées par 30 stylistes pros ont réalisé un défilé de mode « upcycling », à partir de matériaux réutilisés. Enthousiasme, émotion, fierté… la croisière s’est bien amusée !

Regardez la vidéo event

Company trip à Malte

Incentive

Une société active dans le développement de logiciels d'entreprises voulait une escapade conciliant rencontre, détente, culture et valeurs corporate, pour ses 220 collaborateurs. VO Event a mis le cap sur Malte pour leur faire vivre une expérience unique. Un grand challenge interactif les a entraînés à la découverte de La Valette, au fil de diverses épreuves ludiques et culturelles. Le soir, dîner de gala au Café del Mar, privatisé pour l’occasion, avec DJ set exclusif d’Henri PFR, feu d’artifice et soirée dansante fluo. Le lendemain, journée de détente au choix : visite de temples pour les curieux, randonnée en vélo le long de la côte, pour les sportifs, ou chill et plongée à bord d’un catamaran, pour les plus… fatigués.

event

Family Day

Incentive

Contacté par une entreprise de recrutement désireuse de remercier ses collaborateurs, VO Event s’est une nouvelle fois surpassé. À Kampenhout c’est une ambiance familiale et détendue que VO Event a proposé lors d’un Family Day. Un parc a entièrement été privatisé par l’équipe pour en faire un parc d’attractions. Une série d’activités ont été imaginées pour offrir aux petits comme aux grands une expérience avec sensation garantie.

event